Olympia Washington capitol building header image

Contact Us

Main Office Address

1570 Irving Street SW

Tumwater, WA 98512

Phone: 360-704-3568

Fax: 360-704-6444

Email: info@pacmtn.org

E Fax Line for Employment Verification:
360-252-6730

Connecting to WorkSource

services as simple as visiting

Sign Up For Our Newsletters

Fill out this form to receive our quarterly newsletter. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of the email.

Invalid Email

Staff Directory

Cheryl portrait

Cheryl Fambles

Chief Executive Officer

Cheryl Batalon Fambles became Chief Executive Officer of Pacific Mountain Workforce Council (PacMtn) in June 2012. She remains honored to lead the organization and staff in building regional prosperity. Cheryl previously held executive and senior positions at the Washington Workforce Association and in local government agencies including King County, Thurston County, the City of Issaquah, and the Skokomish Tribal Nation. She completed a Master’s degree in Public Administration from City University of New York and graduated from the Senior Executives in Local Government Program at Harvard’s JFK School of Public Service. She has her undergraduate degree from The Evergreen State College.

Cheryl serves as a Board Director for the Seattle Branch of the San Francisco Reserve Bank, a Trustee for the Thurston County Chamber and a Director of the Washington Workforce Association (WWA). Earlier this year WWA awarded Cheryl the Inaugural Righteous Leader Award for her impactful service to the workforce development system. In 2019 the Thurston County Chamber Foundation named her one of the County’s Distinguished Leaders.

Cheryl is an advocate for rural communities and the redemptive power of work. She champions regional economic development, consistently promotes local decision-making and is a loud voice on matters of social justice and equity. She is involved with numerous local community efforts and represents workforce issues on the Governor’s Poverty Reduction and Military Transition Councils.

Cheryl and her husband have 5 grown daughters and soon to be 6 grandchildren. They live on a piece of paradise on lower Eld Inlet in Olympia WA where they garden, entertain visitors and cruise vintage VWs.

blank-profile-picture-coming-soon-300x300

Korbett Mosesly

Senior Associate Director
Workforce Services

New to PacMtn, Korbett Mosesly oversees development and management of workforce programs, including all WIOA Title 1 programs and contracts. He has extensive experience working in both the non-profit and government sectors on a broad range of issues including adult education, housing, and workforce development. He served on the City of Tacoma’s Vision 2025 Steering and Advisory Committee for the city's strategic plan. He served on the first board of directors for the Puyallup Watershed Initiative and currently the board of governors for the Evergreen State College Foundation.

As the first Director of Family Stability Initiatives for United Way of Pierce County, he was responsible for launching the Center for Strong Families (CSF) that created a network of providers to respond to the problem of persistent poverty, financial instability, and low-wage stagnation among families. He worked at the City of Tacoma’s Office of Equity and Human Rights as a senior policy analyst working to address disparities with historically underrepresented communities and identifying gaps and barriers in policies, programs and community involvement.

Korbett has provided consulting services for the City of Tacoma’s Neighborhood Council Program and Neighborhood Business District Program. He launched the Hilltop Action Journal newspaper, a volunteer organized publication focused on community priorities of Tacoma’s Hilltop residents. He is a long-time member of the Pierce County Black Collective and a Senior Fellow (class 18) of the American Leadership Forum. Korbett has a master degree in public administration from Evergreen State College.

Elton James

Elton James

Associate Director of Priority Populations

Elton's biography coming soon!

Westmoreland

William Westmoreland

Senior Associate Director of Business Engagement and Community Affairs

William Westmoreland is currently serving as the Associate Director for Business Engagement and Community Affairs for Pacific Mountain Workforce Development.

A Purdue University alumni, William Westmoreland lives what Purdue strives to instill in their graduates: responsible leadership in the state, nation and world. Westmoreland’s experience and tenacity combined with the focus of Pacific Mountain Workforce Development benefits the integrated system that supports regional employers by supplying them with the skilled workers all the while providing the best service to our shared community.

William is deeply invested in advancing the work of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion, and can be expected to prioritize diversity, equity and inclusion, thus working to create an environment that respects and values individual difference along varying dimensions. It is his belief that DEI is not a human resources issue, but instead, a strategic issue. These efforts will be reflected in his part of the overall organizational mission, vision, and values; incorporated into strategic plans; and cascaded throughout the organization.

As a member of the Executive Leadership Team, Westmoreland is working to design and implement PacMtn’s strategic vision by managing community and potential funding relationships in an effort to increase access to the local workforce system by industry and sectors critical to the region. William’s experience in industry engagement, program and product development and implementation have fostered an environment where he understands the value of teamwork and collaboration and is dedicated to supporting those around him. His leadership style is inclusive, thoughtful, and kind.

Wil Yeager

Wil Yeager

Director of Finance and Administrative Services

Wilford J. Yeager, MPrA came to PacMtn having worked as a Project Director for ResCare WorkForce Services, and as an entrepreneur with multi-state business interests. His prior work in private industry began as a CPA and tax accounting specialist for business mergers acquisitions, to a Senior Tax Manager and Financial Controller. Wil graduated from the University of Utah with a Bachelor’s degree in Finance and Accounting, and a Master’s degree in Accounting Tax Theory and Law. Wil is the proud father of six children, the last of which changed his focus and life. In 2005, Wil and his wife became the proud parents of a child born deaf, with learning and physical difficulties. Finding a need for support services for families, he became a founding member of Washington State Hands and Voices and served as a board member.

“I love to pioneer new business models and have done this as a start-up founder and CEO. I am a self-starter, leader by experience, inventor by necessity. I drive performance and service through strategic innovation, marketing, and strategic partnerships.”

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Arissa De LimaExecutive Assistant to the CEO360-570-4232arissa@pacmtn.org
Craig ClarkSenior Compliance Coordinator - EO OfficerM: 360-704-6455
C: 360-791-5328
craig@pacmtn.org
Debra BowneProgram Assistant III360-704-3575debra@pacmtn.org
Erin WardInformation Technology Specialist IIIW: 360-570-6948
C: 360-789-9925
erin@pacmtn.org
Jacklyn VelascoSenior Program Coordinator—Contracts360-791-8122jacklyn@pacmtn.org
Kelly FujimotoAnalyst - Community RelationsC: 253-223-2174kelly@pacmtn.org
Lee ChildsSenior Program Specialist360-570-4277leec@pacmtn.org
Marc HannonProgram Manager-Community Engagement360-915-3253marc@pacmtn.org
Melanie ToddFinance Specialist II360-570-4253melanie@pacmtn.org
Melody PajaroSenior Coordinator Finance & Administrative Services360-570-6980melody@pacmtn.org
Robyn BranhamHousekeeping and Hospitality AssistantN/Arobyn@pacmtn.org
Vince KueterLabor Market Data & Research AnalystC: 253-327-4755vince@pacmtn.org
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jordan MeyenburgSenior Program Specialist360-768-1965jordan@pacmtn.org
Lanna KeltnerAmeriCorps - GADGET Services SpecialistC: 360-791-6681lanna@pacmtn.org
Elizabeth MaiAmeriCorps - GADGET Services SpecialistC: 360-791-4707elizabeth@pacmtn.org
Pamela WardAmeriCorps - GADGET Services SpecialistC: 360-791-5561pamela@pacmtn.org
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kendra MooreProgram Manager(360) 890-5309kendra@pacmtn.org
Victoria NanneyMyJOB Program Specialist - Naselle(360) 890-2019victoria@pacmtn.org
La Deidre AndersonWorkforce Development Specialist II(425) 610-9455ladeidre@pacmtn.org
Joshua SmithWorkforce Development Specialist II(360) 780-2700joshua@pacmtn.org
Aaron PentlandProgram Assistant III(360) 742-9036aaron@pacmtn.org
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kim BakerProgram Manager - Poverty Reduction Commerce Programs BFET/ECSA360-570-4256kim@pacmtn.org
Nikki CristWorkforce Development Specialist Lead - Community Jobs & BFET Programs360-570-4279nikki@pacmtn.org
Jeannie HouseProgram Coordinator -NDWG/CDBGC: 360-918-6535jeannie@pacmtn.org
Lauren RobbinsJustice Involved Services Coordinator360-764-6732lauren@pacmtn.org
Jessica HonikerWEX-Administrative Assistant, Food Security ProgramC: 360-489-9303jessicah@pacmtn.org
Katherine CongletonCoordinator - Quality AssuranceW: 360-972-4937katherinec@pacmtn.org
Leon RossWorkforce Development Specialist-PREPC: 360-764-9013leon@pacmtn.org
Shannon CooperGarden Field Technician IIIC: 360-259-9666shannonc@pacmtn.org