Olympia Washington capitol building header image

Contact Us

Main Office Address

1570 Irving Street SW

Tumwater, WA 98512

Phone: 360-704-3568

Fax: 360-704-6444

Email: info@pacmtn.org

E Fax Line for Employment Verification:
360-252-6730

Connecting to WorkSource

services as simple as visiting

Sign Up For Our Newsletters

Fill out this form to receive our quarterly newsletter. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of the email.

Invalid Email

Staff Directory

Cheryl portrait

Cheryl Fambles

Chief Executive Officer

Cheryl Batalon Fambles became Chief Executive Officer for Pacific Mountain Workforce Council (PacMtn) in 2012. Cheryl previously held executive and senior positions in the Washington Workforce Association and in local government agencies including King County, Thurston County, the City of Issaquah, and the Skokomish Tribal Nation. She completed a Master’s degree in Public Administration from City University of New York and graduated from the Senior Executives in Local Government Program, JFK School of Public Service, at Harvard. She also has her undergraduate degree from The Evergreen State College and is a Yelm High School Tornado!

Cheryl is an advocate for rural communities, issues of inequity and the redemptive power of work. Cheryl is a Board Director for the Seattle Branch of the San Francisco Reserve Bank, and a Trustee for the Thurston County Chamber and Capital Medical Center. The Thurston County Chamber Foundation chose Cheryl to be the Distinguished Leader in 2019. She represents workforce issues on the Governor’s Poverty Reduction and Military Transition Council. She has a longstanding involvement with SafePlace Olympia, the YWCA of Olympia, and Thurston County United Way-Women United.

Corinne portrait

Corinne Watts

Associate Director
Workforce Services

Corinne has been a part of the PacMtn team for five years and is responsible for the development and management of workforce programs. Corinne has experience managing both Adult and Youth state and federal workforce programs such as the WIOA Youth, Adult and Dislocated Worker Programs, State Work-Study Program and the Senior Community Service and Employment Program. Corinne also has had extensive involvement in serving priority populations such justice involved individuals, seniors and individuals with disabilities.

Corinne graduated from the University of Central Missouri with a B.S. in Sociology and an M.S. in Criminal Justice. Corinne currently lives in Lacey with her family. Corinne enjoys all things the PNW has to offer….especially the seafood and hiking!

Bio coming soon!

TBA

Wil Yeager

Wil Yeager

Director of Finance and Administrative Services

Wilford J. Yeager, MPrA came to PacMtn having worked as a Project Director for ResCare WorkForce Services, and as an entrepreneur with multi-state business interests. His prior work in private industry began as a CPA and tax accounting specialist for business mergers acquisitions, to a Senior Tax Manager and Financial Controller. Wil graduated from the University of Utah with a Bachelor’s degree in Finance and Accounting, and a Master’s degree in Accounting Tax Theory and Law. Wil is the proud father of six children, the last of which changed his focus and life. In 2005, Wil and his wife became the proud parents of a child born deaf, with learning and physical difficulties. Finding a need for support services for families, he became a founding member of Washington State Hands and Voices and served as a board member.

“I love to pioneer new business models and have done this as a start-up founder and CEO. I am a self-starter, leader by experience, inventor by necessity. I drive performance and service through strategic innovation, marketing, and strategic partnerships.”

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Robyn BranhamHousekeeping and Hospitality AssistantN/Arobyn@pacmtn.org
Melody PajaroSenior Coordinator Finance & Administrative Services360-570-6980melody@pacmtn.org
Debra BowneProgram Assistant III360-704-3575debra@pacmtn.org
Craig ClarkSenior Compliance Coordinator - EO OfficerM: 360-704-6455
C: 360-791-5328
craig@pacmtn.org
Lee ChildsSenior Program Specialist360-570-4277leec@pacmtn.org
Vince KueterLabor Market Data & Research AnalystC: 253-327-4755vince@pacmtn.org
Kat SantanaSenior Program Coordinator Work-Based Learning360-628-6262kat@pacmtn.org
Melanie ToddFinance Specialist II360-570-4253melanie@pacmtn.org
Jacklyn VelascoSenior Program Coordinator—Contracts360-791-8122jacklyn@pacmtn.org
Erin WardInformation Technology Specialist IIIW: 360-570-6948
C: 360-789-9925
erin@pacmtn.org
Kelly FujimotoAnalyst - Community RelationsC: 253-223-2174kelly@pacmtn.org
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Marc HannonWorkforce Development SupervisorC: 360-915-3253marc@pacmtn.org
Melissa MaynardIntern - JBLMW: 253-477-4763melissa@pacmtn.org
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jordan MeyenburgAmeriCorps & UpLift! Coordinator360-628-7815jordan@pacmtn.org
Kimberly PlattTransitions Services Advocate (AmeriCorps)C: 360-481-6075kimberly@pacmtn.org
Lanna KeltnerAmeriCorps - GADGET Services SpecialistC: 360-791-6681lanna@pacmtn.org
Elizabeth MaiAmeriCorps - GADGET Services SpecialistC: 360-791-4707elizabeth@pacmtn.org
Sara SmithAmeriCorps - GADGET Services SpecialistC: 360-791-6779sara@pacmtn.org
Pamela McCollumAmeriCorps - GADGET Services SpecialistC: 360-791-5561pamela@pacmtn.org
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kendra MooreMyJOB Workforce Development Specialist LeadC: 360-890-5309kendra@pacmtn.org
Victoria NanneyMyJOB Program Specialist - NaselleC: 360-890-2019victoria@pacmtn.org
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kim BakerSenior Program Specialist- Commerce Program360-570-4256kim@pacmtn.org
Nikki CristWorkforce Development Specialist Lead360-570-4279nikki@pacmtn.org
Jeannie HouseProgram Coordinator - Food SecurityC: 360-918-6535jeannie@pacmtn.org
Lauren RobbinsProject Supervisor - Reentry Rapid Response Project360-764-6732lauren@pacmtn.org
Aaron PentlandWEX-Regulatory Affairs SpecialistN/Aaaron@pacmtn.org
Arielle StewartWEX-Reentry Rapid Response Project TeamN/Aarielle@pacmtn.org
David FaroRegional Agriculture Development Manager, Food Security ProgramC: 360-789-6812david@pacmtn.org
Dianna PeckWorkforce Development SpecialistW: 360-740-6893dianna@pacmtn.org
Ginger SeslarWorkforce Development Specialist, MyJOB - Green HillC: 360-791-7759ginger@pacmtn.org
Jessica HonikerWEX-Administrative Assistant, Food Security ProgreamC: 360-489-9303jessicah@pacmtn.org
Jessica MasonWorkforce Development Specialist IIC: 360-470-1036jessica@pacmtn.org
Jordan JonesWorkforce Development Specialist II, MyJOBC: 206-850-2847jordanj@pacmtn.org
Katherine CongletonCoordinator - Quality AssuranceW: 360-972-4937katherinec@pacmtn.org
Kylie BartlettProgram Assistant IIW: 360-704-6456kylie@pacmtn.org
Leon RossWorkforce Development Specialist-PREPC: 360-764-9013leon@pacmtn.org
Minda CaldwellOffice Assistant Trainee - Food Security ProgramC: 360-890-3319minda@pacmtn.org
Nikki GaddisProgram Assistant III- MyJOBC: 360-791-4774nikkig@pacmtn.org
Shannon CooperGarden Field Technician IIIC: 360-259-9666shannonc@pacmtn.org
Tri TranPeer Outreach Navigator - OstromsC: 360-350-2095tri@pacmtn.org
Shannon LinkousFinancial Services Specialist IIW: 360-570-4292shannon@pacmtn.org