Olympia Washington capitol building header image

Contact Us

Main Office Address

1570 Irving Street SW

Tumwater, WA 98512

Phone: 360-704-3568

Fax: 360-704-6444

Email: info@pacmtn.org

Connecting to WorkSource

services as simple as visiting

Sign Up For Our Newsletters

Fill out this form to receive our quarterly newsletter. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of the email.

Invalid Email

Staff Directory

Cheryl portrait

Cheryl Fambles

Chief Executive Officer

Cheryl Batalon Fambles became Chief Executive Officer for Pacific Mountain Workforce Council (PacMtn) in 2012. Cheryl previously held executive and senior positions in the Washington Workforce Association and in local government agencies including King County, Thurston County, the City of Issaquah, and the Skokomish Tribal Nation. She completed a Master’s degree in Public Administration from City University of New York and graduated from the Senior Executives in Local Government Program, JFK School of Public Service, at Harvard. She also has her undergraduate degree from The Evergreen State College and is a Yelm High School Tornado!

Cheryl is an advocate for rural communities, issues of inequity and the redemptive power of work. Cheryl is a Board Director for the Seattle Branch of the San Francisco Reserve Bank, and a Trustee for the Thurston County Chamber and Capital Medical Center. The Thurston County Chamber Foundation chose Cheryl to be the Distinguished Leader in 2019. She represents workforce issues on the Governor’s Poverty Reduction and Military Transition Council. She has a longstanding involvement with SafePlace Olympia, the YWCA of Olympia, and Thurston County United Way-Women United.

Corinne portrait

Corinne Daffern

Associate Director
Workforce Services

Corinne is proud to be a part of the PacMtn team and is responsible for the development and management of workforce programs. Corinne has experience managing state and federal workforce programs such as the State Work-Study Program and the Senior Community Service and Employment Program. Corinne also has had extensive involvement in serving special populations such as youth, seniors and individuals with disabilities with employment training.

Corinne graduated from the University of Central Missouri with a B.S. in Sociology and an M.S. in Criminal Justice. Corinne currently lives in Olympia with her daughter and dog. Corinne and her daughter both love what the entire PacMtn region has to offer, especially the hiking!

TBA

TBA

Wil Yeager

Wil Yeager

Director of Finance and Administrative Services

Wilford J. Yeager, MPrA came to PacMtn having worked as a Project Director for ResCare WorkForce Services, and as an entrepreneur with multi-state business interests. His prior work in private industry began as a CPA and tax accounting specialist for business mergers acquisitions, to a Senior Tax Manager and Financial Controller. Wil graduated from the University of Utah with a Bachelor’s degree in Finance and Accounting, and a Master’s degree in Accounting Tax Theory and Law. Wil is the proud father of six children, the last of which changed his focus and life. In 2005, Wil and his wife became the proud parents of a child born deaf, with learning and physical difficulties. Finding a need for support services for families, he became a founding member of Washington State Hands and Voices and served as a board member.

“I love to pioneer new business models and have done this as a start-up founder and CEO. I am a self-starter, leader by experience, inventor by necessity. I drive performance and service through strategic innovation, marketing, and strategic partnerships.”

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Robyn BranhamOffice AssistantN/Arobyn@pacmtn.org
Melody PajaroFinance & Administrative Services Coordinator360-570-6980melody@pacmtn.org
Debra BowneProgram Assistant III360-704-3575debra@pacmtn.org
Craig ClarkSenior Compliance CoordinatorM: 360-704-6455
C: 360-791-5328
craig@pacmtn.org
Lee ChildsSenior Program Specialist360-570-4277leec@pacmtn.org
Shelley BureshExecutive Assistant360-570-4232shelley@pacmtn.org
Vince KueterLabor Market Data & Research Analyst360-704-3582vince@pacmtn.org
Jennica MachadoStrategies Initiatives Navigator360-704-6453jennica@pacmtn.org
Kat SantanaSenior Program Coordinator Work-Based Learning360-628-6262kathryn@pacmtn.org
Melanie ToddFinance Specialist II360-570-4253melanie@pacmtn.org
Jacklyn VelascoSenior Program Coordinator—Contracts360-791-8122jacklyn@pacmtn.org
Erin WardInformation Technology Specialist III360-570-6948erin@pacmtn.org
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Marc HannonWorkforce Development Specialist253-967-0321marc@pacmtn.org
Gracie TroncosoProgram Assistant II253-477-4764gracie@pacmtn.org
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jordan MeyenburgAmeriCorps & UpLift! Coordinator360-628-7815jordan@pacmtn.org
Kimberly PlattAmeriCorps - Transition Services Advocate - OURR / WING Academy360-810-0796kimberly@pacmtn.org
Bailey SmithAmeriCorps - Youth Services Advocate - MyJOB360-791-4937bailey@pacmtn.org
Haze AmorsleyAmeriCorps - Transition Services Advocate - OURR/WING Academy360-791-2734haze@pacmtn.org
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kendra MooreMyJOB Workforce Development Specialist LeadC: 360-890-5309kendra@pacmtn.org
Victoria NanneyMyJOB Program Specialist - NaselleC: 360-890-2019victoria@pacmtn.org
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kimberly BakerWorkforce Development Specialist - Lead360-570-4256klilly@esd.wa.gov
Nikki CristWorkforce Development Specialist - Lewis360-740-6893ncrist@pacmtn.org
Jeannie HouseProject Coordinator - COVID Recovery360-570-6950jhouse@esd.wa.gov
Jordan MeyenburgAmericorps & UpLift! Coordinator360-628-7815jordan@pacmtn.org
Lauren RobbinsOpioid Use Reduction & Recovery Project Supervisor360-764-6732lauren@pacmtn.org