MyJOb banner image

MYJOB PROGRAM

The My Journey Out Beyond (MyJOB) Program serves youth who are incarcerated by providing workplace readiness essential skill building, mentoring and work-based learning to prepare them for meaningful careers! This PacMtn Program is a system integration, in collaboration with Juvenile Rehabilitation, the Department of Vocational Rehabilitation and SeaKing Workforce Development Council.

MISSION

Utilizing a strengths-based, holistic approach, the MyJOB program challenges conventional trajectories for youth who have been incarcerated as they build essential skills, knowledge and confidence.

VISION

The MyJOB program will foster community prosperity by developing workforce readiness in youth; empowering them to gain a competitive edge in the workforce, while thriving in everyday life.

VALUES

Authenticity: We create space where individuals can be their true selves.

Collaboration: We create opportunities for community-wide investment in youth.

Trailblazing: We create innovative solutions to complex issues on a systemic scale Integrity.

Integrity: We create an environment where commitment to truth takes precedence.

Respect: We create a culture that honors an individual’s presence, voice, and purpose.

STAFF
MEDIA
STAFF

STAFF

Jaire portrait

Jaire Winesberry
Program Manager
(360) 470-1036
jaire@pacmtn.org

Lakeisha portrait

Lakeisha Jones, MSW
Program Supervisor
(360) 890-5309
lakeisha@pacmtn.org

Julie portrait

Julie Floyd
Program Assistant
(360) 999-7019
julief@pacmtn.org

Immanuel portrait

Immanuel Garraway
Workforce Development
Specialist (Green Hill School)
(360) 480-3641
immanuel@pacmtn.org

Camden portrait

Camden Sahlinger
Workforce Development
Specialist (Green Hill School)
(360) 999-0862
camden@pacmtn.org

Victoria portrait

Victoria Nanney
Workforce Development
Specialist (Naselle Youth Camp)
(360) 890-2019
victoria@pacmtn.org

Janella tportrait

Janella Blevins
Workforce Development
Specialist (Echo Glen CC)
(360) 890-5169
janella@pacmtn.org

Nick portrait

Nick McCallon
Workforce Development Specialist
(Career Connected Learning)
(360) 999-7018
nick@pacmtn.org

Stephanie portrait

Stephanie Lowry
Work-Based Learning Specialist
AmeriCorps (SY 2017-2018)
(360) 628-6262
stephanie@pacmtn.org